You Can Bounce Back And It Will Get Better!

Everything-will-work-out_-Things-will-get-better_

I first typed this two years ago in the unexpected throes of a season of change. Not much has changed since, except my attitude toward an even more increased sense of certainty that regardless of what was lost, given or taken in our lives things will get better.  Still I declare, “You can bounce back and it will get better!”

bounceback1

From whatever has hurt you, disappointed you, caught you off guard, altered your plans, broken your heart, or shocked the stew out of you be certain that better is always an option. How will it happen? I’m not sure. When will it happen? I don’t know. Will the better that comes after the bad last? I can’t guarantee. Will it be worth it. YES!

things_will_always_get_better

While it may not feel like it now, like a $2 ball from the center bin of your local Wal-Mart YOU can bounce back. I believe you won’t just bounce back you’ll bounce forward, faster, and further. Just hang in there, my friend. Hang in there and be ready for the bounce back! #GetYourBounceOn

@AngelaMMoore316

bounce-back

One thought on “You Can Bounce Back And It Will Get Better!

Leave a comment